Grab Your OPI Polishes Quick

Uncategorized

Just a quick post to say that if you were interested in buying some cheap OPI polishes, the Lena White website is still running a Sale until 5pm today. AND if you enter EXTRA10 when you’re ordering, you’ll save another 10%…pretty good don’t you think 🙂

Here are a few products that will be available, in the OPI Sale, until 5pm today (23.01.2012)

Animal-istic

Cuckoo For This Colour
Excuse Moi!
From The Muppets Collection

Fiercely Fiona
From the Shrek Collection

I Lily Love you
It’s My Year!
Nice Stems! Mini Pack

I MAY have just ordered a couple of these products, but I’m not going to share which since they might just be a present for someone…that really depends on how much I like them 😛

Are you planning on grabbing a bargain from the Lena White website? 
You have to admit that these a damn good deal!!

** I was NOT asked to write this post, I am NOT being paid to write it, and I did NOT receive a press release about it. I am just a huge fan of OPI polishes, and I know that a lot of ladies (myself included) can hardly ever afford to buy them, so I thought that it was a great Sale to share. I only share sales etc, if I am genuinely interested in them **

2 thoughts on “Grab Your OPI Polishes Quick

Leave a Reply

