Kat needs YOU

Blog, Website

Hey guys, I know that I promised a review of my Betty Hula samples, but it came to mind earlier, that I’m going to be on holiday in 16 days, and since I’ll be pretty much half way up a mountain, I don’t know what my Wi-Fi Router’s signal will be like, so I can’t predict if I’ll be able to blog each day or not.

Sooooo, I’ve decided to write some blog in advance, so I don’t have to  worry about whether or not I have a signal! But, writing seven blogs in one go is a little bit much, so I’m looking for anyone who wants to write a one-off guest blog.

  • Blogs can be about anything, ie review, rant, debate, looks, tips etc as long as it is beauty related.
  • Images will be a huge help, but I can whip some up if necessary.
  • If you run a blog, website etc I will happily include links 
  • Not all blogs will be used, and I reserve the right to edit blogs, although this will never effectt he overall feel of your writing.
  • Potential bloggers have until Tuesday 31st August 2010 to send their submissions
  • Send your submissions to katmusselwhite@gmail.com 
  • If you have any questions regarding the Guest Blogging spots, feel free to leave a comment or send me an email

Looking forward to what you guys have to say, and good luck.

post signature
Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Kat needs YOU

Leave a Reply

