Tag Challenge: Day 11: A Photo of me taken recently

Facebook, Flickr, Image Galleries, Photography

Oh good lord, I read this one wrong and initially thought it said “a photo that I have taken recently”, bit it in fact says “a photo of me taken recently”…eek, see my dumbness!!
So, I decided to put up two pictures, one with my glasses and one without. But, basically these were taken before a night out in my beloved Uni city of Derby (I officially graduated five years ago…gosh, it’s flown by so quickly!), with the boyfriend and my good friend Dave (both of whom I very much doubt are interested inthis blog, being all male and macho haha!!)
Anyway, here are the pictures:

With Glasses
Without Glasses

As you can clearly see my hair is as limp as…well, I wouldn’t care to say what!! haha!!

post signature
Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

