Tag Challenge: Day 10: A Photo of me taken over 10 years ago

photos, Tag

Okay, this post is finally here! The original picture is of myself and one of my brothers. However, I decided that my brother would absolutely kill me if he saw, so I decided to cut him out, and just include the part of the picture of myself!
I think that I was 5 when this was taken…aww, so cute and goodness know what happened after this ;-p

Wow…so this is what my hair colour is naturally…haven’t seen it in about eight years!! heehee!!
post signature
Leave a Reply

